Leave your own review here!

 

As always, you can also review us on Google

 
Wireless security keypad in home

“I just wanted to give a shout out to Rampart Security Systems of Greensburg. I recently had a new security system installed at our hunting camp. The system was all set up in a matter of a few hours. Approximately one hour after installation was completed the CO detector went into an alarm and started beeping. With the Rampart technician still at the camp, they helped to trouble shoot the detector to confirm it was operating properly. As we investigated for a possible carbon monoxide problem, we started to shut off all gas operated appliances. With a process of elimination we discovered our gas operated refrigerator was causing the CO detector to sense carbon monoxide. At this time of the year our windows were left open so the level of carbon monoxide was not at a dangerous level. Hunting season is just around the corner and with the upcoming weather conditions we would most certainly close all windows. I hate to think what could have happened had we not installed this security system. I am so grateful that Rampart recommended the CO detector and the additional fire protection. This was most definitely a life saving experience!”

Totally Grateful,

Tony Medvetz with Fast Times of Indiana, Pa. October 23, 2019

"Thank you for protecting us. We appreciate you! You provide us a sense of comfort in a personal way."

Gretchen Greensburg, PA February 20, 2019

"Very good service.  I would recommend your company to anyone."

Virginia from Hostetter Hostetter, PA November 21, 2018

"I have called with questions and had conversations with other technicians. Your customer service is outstanding! It gives us peace of mind."

Paul from Greensburg November 21, 2018

"I can find nothing to complain about. Response time for service or to an alarm has been handled very quickly and efficiently."

Darlene from Mount Pleasant August 16, 2018

"Tony did a great and efficient job. A pleasure to work with - very attentive to resolving our service needs promptly!"

Nancy from Greensburg March 1, 2018

"Whenever I contact Nathan - the service is outstanding."

Dorothy from Greensburg February 5, 2018

"Reliable system, no difficulties since starting with the company.  All equipment has worked well and staff is courteous."

Jeff & Jessica from Greensburg January 10, 2018

"Up to this point, your service has been excellent. Your service personnel is also excellent."

Guy from Greensburg January 3, 2018

"Hats off to Nathan!  He always tries to help with a problem when I have trouble."

Customer from Dunbar December 12, 2017

"I  had a service (full test of system and all batteries replaced) performed.  The service tech was knowledgeable, courteous, and explained everything he was doing.  Thank you Rampart for professional service."

Jane from Greensburg December 12, 2017

"Thanks for all your help! When I call for service advice, your techs are great (patient & professional)! Ben and your techs are extremely helpful!"

Paul from Greensburg December 8, 2017

"Thank you for your overall support & individual response."

Customer from Hunker, PA December 8, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

Steve from Greensburg, PA November 16, 2017

"Joel was very helpful and efficient with connecting my alarm system."

Susan from Ferrante's Lakeivew in Greensburg, PA November 7, 2017

"Your technician Trevor did an EXCEPTIONAL job addressing all of our concerns and accomplished exactly what we wanted for this system.  We highly recommend Trevor and am certainly glad we had him to work with on this job.  The entire staff who worked here was courteous and neat."

John from Pleasant Unity, PA November 7, 2017

"Greg did an excellent job with our new security system.  Very professional."

Jeff from Finleyville, PA May 17, 2017

"Your outstanding interest and immediate response to problems if the system develops them."

Ken from Hunker, PA May 16, 2017

"I work in the heavy equipment field and do a lot of custom fabrication work.  I very much pride myself in doing a good job.  I can see that your employers have the same pride.  The job was done promptly and exceptionally neat and hidden.  My family and I greatly appreciate the job that was done at our home and garage.  I would highly recommend your company to anyone who is looking to have a system installed."

Dave from Leechburg, PA April 26, 2017

"Your patience and 'on the spot' help me and is always greatly appreciated!!  Shawn was courteous and most willing to enlighten me!"

Nancy from Latrobe, PA April 26, 2017

"Jim is very professional and puts everything in easy to understand terms."

Bob from Donegal, PA March 17, 2017

"Greg installed new smoke detectors in one of my rental properties.  He was courteous around my tenants and knowledgeable about the installation process.  Excellent experience.  I highly endorse Rampart Security."

Rick from Greensburg, PA March 7, 2017

"I have depended on Rampart for years!  Thanks for your attention and kindness!

Angela from Indiana, PA January 12, 2017

"Rampart Security has given us peace of mind when we go away.  They have called twice to notify us that a break in electrical power disrupted our alarm system."

Wayne from Herminie, PA January 12, 2017

"You are the best security system company.  Your system makes me feel safe.  All of the old devices still work well.  When there were problems, your techs resolved the problems."

Shari from Derry, PA January 12, 2017

"The two servicemen who came out to service my unit were professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. I appreciated their perseverance until they found the solution to my "old" unit.

Customer from Monroeville, PA November 2, 2016

"Greg has provided outstanding service to us.  Greg has been there for us no matter what time of day or evening to answer questions prior to and after our installation."

Sean from Mount Pleasant, PA July 28, 2016

"Very professional. All installation was neatly done and service people were concerned enough to worry about tracking dirt into the house."

Bruce from New Stanton, PA July 12, 2016

"Many thanks for years of good service and excellent protection."

Arthur from Ligonier, PA July 12, 2016

"Excellent, helpful, knowledgeable, customer service.  Always helpful on the phone and by all your technicians.  Thanks"

Steve & Lynne from Greensburg, PA May 17, 2016

"The alarm system is working perfect. We had an incident last night and was able to look at the cameras and everything. Just wanted to give you some positive feedback. I'm so pumped up I'm actually thinking about getting this for my house from you guys."

Tony, business owner in Indiana, PA May 17, 2016

“I just wanted to compliment your service technician, Mike. He was spectacular! He is so professional, knowledgeable, polite and friendly. He handled our situation excellently. Please appreciate him--he represents Rampart very well. "

Susan from Apollo, PA May 17, 2016

"This was a service call. As usual the service was first rate!"

Robert from Latrobe, PA May 17, 2016

"We appreciate the quick attention and immediate service call(s) to remedy the situation. As always, thank you"

Mary Lou from North Huntingdon, PA May 5, 2016

"This system makes me feel safe in my own home."

Phyllis May 5, 2016